Mobile Notary – in Leeds and Beyond

Mobile Notary – in Leeds and Beyond

Happy New Year to All

After three days back in the Office (Christmas? yes, I vaguely remember) things are getting back to normal.

No Detailed Blog this week you may be disappointed to see, because I have been too busy walking the dog and then eating and drinking to excess as if I deserve it – so it’s more of a Commercial.

Just a reminder that I offer Notarial services for my clients in North and West Yorkshire. Please note that if you have requirements to see a Notary to deal with documents for use overseas then I can help. My office is in Leeds but I can also attend your office or home should this be more convenient.

I deal with Notarial matters only – this means that usually I can act upon your requirements without delay.

I find that, more often than not, a client’s requirements are urgent and that the Foreign Jurisdiction require the documents to be dealt with immediately.

Louise and I can help – our promise to you is that will do everything in our power to meet any tight deadlines that may be given. We can also obtain Foreign Office Apostilles and also any necessary Consular stamps.

Please feel free to contact me or Louise on 0113 816 0116 or email notary@atkinsnotary.com and louise@atkinsonnotary.com whenever a discussion would be helpful.

AND – THANK YOU FOR ALL OF YOUR BUSINESS AND SUPPORT IN 2014

